Bellingham and Lewandowski lost…the final ranking of La Liga scorers 2023-2024

Girona striker Artem Dovbek won the 2023-2024 La Liga top scorer award after beating closest rival Alexander Sorloth in the final round.

Before the final round, Sorloth had the advantage by one goal over Dovbeck, following the four goals scored against Real Madrid in the penultimate round.

But Dovbeck was somewhat lucky that Girona met relegated Granada in the last round, where he scored two goals and his team won 7-0.

Sorloth was unable to score in the last round, as was Jude Bellingham, while Robert Lewandowski scored a goal in Barcelona’s 2-1 victory over Sevilla.

Below we review together the final ranking of top scorers in the Spanish League 2023-2024.

Ranking of La Liga top scorers 2023-2024

  1. Artem Dovbek (Girona) – 24 goals
  2. Alexander Sorloth (Villarreal) – 23 goals
  3. Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona) – 19 goals
  4. Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid) – 19 goals
  5. Ante Budimir (Osasuna) – 17 goals
  6. Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid) – 16 goals
  7. Youssef En-Nesyri (Seville) – 16 goals
  8. Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid) – 15 goals
  9. Alvaro Morata (Atletico Madrid) – 15 goals
  10. Borja Mayoral (Getafe) – 15 goals